Mission Statement
To invigorate the economic health of the areas we serve, while contributing to the well-being of the Upper Valley.


- Trust and respect foster positive relationship

- Active Optimism, complemented by experience, produces results
- Enthusiasm inspires creative performance.

Operating Principles (click here for the full document)
- Solidify the trust and confidence in the HACC leadership from members and the  community-at- large.
- Strengthen HACC’s image and performance as “The Concierge for the Area”
- Continue building a management culture of sound fiscal practices and office operations

HACC Contact Information
Phone: (603) 643-3115
Fax: (603) 643-5606
Email: hacc@hanoverchamber.org
Mailing Address:
        Hanover Area Chamber of Commerce
        PO BOX 5105
        Hanover, NH 03755
Physical Address:
        Hanover Area Chamber of Commerce
        53 South Main St., Suite 208
        Hanover, NH 03755

Executive Committee Members

Board Chair: Daphne Moritz, Melendy Moritz Attorneys at Law
First Vice-Chair: Jeff Marks, Ledyard National Bank
Treasurer: Dan Evans, Dan Evans Consulting Partners
Secretary: Beth Krusi, Montshire Museum
Immediate Past Chair: Sally Boyle, SJ Boyle Wealth Planning, LLC
Executive Director: Janet Rebman

Board of Directors

Sally Boyle
Tom Byrne
Dan Evans
Dan Fraser
Mary Giveen
Julia Griffin
Lisa Hogarty
Beth Krusi
Jeff Marks
Daphne Moritz
Thomas Rucinski
Jennifer Sargent
Joanna Whitcomb

Executive Staff

Executive Director:
Janet Rebman
Events and Administrative Coordinator: Karen Hall
Administrative Assistant: Open
Farmers Market Manager: Sally Wilson

Student Interns
Kevin Griffee


Julie Smith
The Point

Jennifer Snyder
Coldwell Banker/Redpath & Co.
Winnie Zappala
HACC Community Member